The Development Review Board consists of 7 Members and 2 Alternate members.  The DRB meet the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month at 5:30 pm. 

Per Danville Bylaws, Section 303.1 The Development Review Board shall consist of not fewer than 5 nor more than 9 members appointed by the Selectboard for specified terms in accordance with 24 V.S.A. §4460(b) and (c). The Selectboard also may appoint alternates, for specified terms, to serve on the Development Review Board in situations when one or more members of the Development Review Board are disqualified or are otherwise unable to serve. The Selectboard may remove any member of the Development Review Board for cause upon written charges and after public hearing.

All zoning business should be directed to Zoning Administrator ( as the DRB is a quasi-judicial body dealing only with zoning applications for permits and appeals of the Zoning Administrator’s decision.

Term:       Members:
2024         Brian Henderson, Chair (
2026         Bruce Palmer, Vice Chair 
2025         Craig Morris
2023         Michelle Bullock
2024         Theresa Pelletier
2023         Terry Hoffer
2024         Larry Rossi
2025         Robert Magro (Alternate)
2024         Weston Standish (Alternate)


Total Page Visits: 8515 - Today Page Visits: 6