TOWN OFFICERS APPOINTED BY THE SELECTBOARD 3/6/2025

Position Clerk of the Board	Incumbent Audrey DeProspero	Term Expires 2026	<u>Duration</u> one year
Fire Chief	Dani Cochran	2026	one year
Sexton of Town Cemeteries	James Mangan	2026	one year
Surveyor of Wood and Lumber	Selectboard	2026	one year
First Constable	Vacant	2026	one year
Animal Control Officer	Candace Dane	2026	one year
Pound Keeper	Candace Dane	2026	one year
Development Review Board	Craig Morris Robert Magro (Alternate)	2028 2028	three year three year
Solid Waste Management Representative	Walter McNeil, Jr.	2026	one year
E-911 Coordinator	Jeremy McMullen	2026	one year
Planning Commission	Dawn Brittian Greg Prior Vacant	2028 2027 2028	three year three year three year
Conservation Commission	Vacant Vacant Greg Prior	2027 2028 2028	three year three year three year
Tree Warden	Wesley Everts	2026	one year
Greenup Coordinator	Sara W. Stinson Girl Scout Troup 51442	2026	one year
Emergency Management Director (EMD) Emergency Management Coordinator (EMC)	Eric Bach Glenn Herrin	2026 2026	one year one year
Designated Complaint Recipient	Michelle Leclerc	2026	one year